Sponsors of the 14th Annual Alaska Region National Ocean Sciences Bowl (2011)

Alaska Sea Grant College Program and Marine Advisory Program
Alaska SeaLife Center
Consortium for Ocean Leadership (formerly CORE)
Dolly Dieter
Juneau School District
Kotzebue—Community and Northwest Arctic Borough School District
Lower Yukon School District
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences, UAF
Seward Marine Center, UAF
Unalaska—Community and Unalaska City School District
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Alaska Southeast

Glosten Associates Inc.

Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant & Retailer’s Association (CHARR)
Kachemak Bay Research Reserve, Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Kodiak—Community and Kodiak School District
National Park Service
Oceans Alaska
Oil Spill Recovery Institute
Pennington Photography
Prince William Sound Science Center

Copper River School District
Matanuska-Susitna Borough School District
Paul Tate—Norseman Maritime Charters

Anchorage School District
Peter Corey
Switgard Duesterloh
Icicle Seafoods/Seward Fisheries
Kenai Fjords Tours
Mt. Edgecumbe School District
Seward High School
Sitka School District
Phyllis Shoemaker
Walt Cunningham Education Fund

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Aurora Energy Services
John Haverlack
KCAW Raven Radio
Sigma Xi, the Scientific Research Society
Simpson, Tillinghast & Sorensen PC
Sitka Sentinal
Sitka Sound Science Center
Sitka Whalefest
Taku Fisheries/Smokeries
Pat Williams

National Marine Educators Association (NMEA)
Carol Griswold