Sponsors of the Twelfth Annual Alaska Region National Ocean Sciences Bowl (2009)

If you are a 2009 sponsor and don't see your name here, please let us know!

Alaska Sea Grant College Program and Marine Advisory Program
Consortium for Ocean Leadership (formerly CORE)
Dolly Dieter
Mountain Village—Community, School District and Corporation
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences, UAF
Seward Marine Center
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Alaska Southeast

Cordova Community & Oil Spill Recovery Institute

Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Kodiak—Community and School District
Kachemak Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Kenai Fjords National Park
Ocean Alaska Science and Learning Center (Kenai Fjords National Park & Alaska SeaLife Center)
Pennington Photography
Prince William Sound Science Center
White Mountain—Community and School District

Glosten Associates Inc.
Juneau School District
Norseman Maritime Charters

Alaska SeaLife Center
Anchorage School District
Eagle River—Community
Icicle Seafoods/Seward Fisheries
Kenai Fjords Tours
Marine Conservation Alliance
Nici Murawsky
Phyllis Shoemaker
Seward High School

Aurora Energy Services
Pat Williams
Sigma Xi, the Scientific Research Society
Simpson, Tillinghast & Sorensen PC
Southeast Alaska Seiners Association
Tom Smith
Trout Unlimited

Carol Griswold
Taku Fisheries/Smokeries